Block Accounts

You can avoid unwanted interactions (direct messages, comments, follow, like) by blocking other users in TikTok. Also, after you block someone, that user won’t be able to view your videos on TikTok.

To block a user, please follow the steps below:

  1. Go to user’s profile
  2. Tap on the top right corner
  3. Select “Block”. You can unblock a user on the same menu
Updated on August 1, 2018

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles