If you’re having an issue on TikTok, contact support to let us know what’s up. If you want to delete your account, you can follow the next steps:
- Go to your profile page
- Tap on the top right corner and select “Privacy and Settings”
- Select “Manage My Account”
- Tap on “Thinking about removing your account?”
- Follow the on-screen instructions
After deleting the account:
- You will no longer be able to log in to TikTok from that account.
- You will lose access to any videos you have posted.
- You will not be able to get a refund on any items you have purchased.
- Information that is not stored in your account, such as chat messages, may still be visible to others.