My account has been hacked

Concerned that your account has been hacked?

If you notice any of these suspicious behaviors, your account may have been hacked:
• Your account password or phone number has been changed.
• Your account username or nickname has been changed.
• Videos have been deleted or posted without your permission.
• Messages that you did not write were sent from your account.

To protect your account:

1. Reset your password.
2. Link your phone number.
3. Remove suspicious devices.

To reset your password:

1. Go to
Me.
2. Tap
... to open your settings.
3. Tap
Manage account.
4. Select
Password.
5. Change your password.

To link your phone number:

1. Go to
Me.
2. Tap
... to open your settings.
3. Tap
Manage account.
4. Select
Phone number.
5. Link your phone number.

To remove suspicious devices:

1. Go to
Me.
2. Tap
... to open your settings.
3. Tap
Security.
4. Select
Your devices.
5. Remove unwanted or suspicious devices.