Blocking users

Blocking users disables them from viewing your videos or engaging with you through direct messages, comments, follows or likes.

How to block a user:

1. Go to the user's profile.
2. Tap
... , located at the top right corner.
3. Tap
Block and follow the steps in the app.

How to unblock a user:

1. Go to the user's profile.
2. Tap
... , located at the top right corner.
3. Tap
Unblock and follow the steps in the app.